Sermons by Service: Prayer Meeting & Bible Study

Speaker Date Service Title/Topic Listen/Download
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 Don Salmans View Sermon
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 Contend For The Faith View Sermon
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 Evangelism In The Psalms View Sermon
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 Encouraging The Believers View Sermon
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 Salt Of The Earth View Sermon
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 Being An Example To Others View Sermon
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 Expectations Of Our Christian Life View Sermon
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 Laziness or Diligence View Sermon
Wednesday, December 28, 2016 Preparation for 2017 View Sermon
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 Choices View Sermon