Sermons by Service: Prayer Meeting & Bible Study

Speaker Date Service Title/Topic Listen/Download
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 Laziness or Diligence View Sermon
Wednesday, December 28, 2016 Preparation for 2017 View Sermon
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 Choices View Sermon
Wednesday, November 2, 2016 Walk Wisely View Sermon
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 Wisdom To Deal Skillfully In Our Society Today View Sermon
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 Wisdom In Our Walk View Sermon
Thursday, August 25, 2016 What Do I Do In Difficult Times View Sermon
Wednesday, August 10, 2016 An Example From David View Sermon
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 Trustworthiness Of The Sovereignty Of God View Sermon
Wednesday, July 6, 2016 Spiritual Warfare View Sermon